Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 90113
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.43
Woodbrass price
Public Price


L'oeuvre complète de Hank Williams pour piano, voix et guitare. Ce livre contient 128 chansons, dont Cold, Cold Heart, Hey, Good Looking, I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) et bien d'autres encore, toutes arrangées pour piano et voix, avec grilles d'accord de guitare.

Titres :
A Home In Heaven; A House Without Love; A Mansion On The Hill; A Picture From Life's Other Side; A Stranger In The Night; A Teardrop On A Rose; Alone And Forsaken; Angel Of Death; Are You Lonely Too; Are You Walkin' And A-talkin' For The Lord; Baby, We're Really In Love; Bayou Pon Pon; Cajun Baby; California Zephyr; Calling You; Cold, Cold Heart; Countryfied; Dear Brother; Everything's Okay; For Me There Is No Place; Forever's A Long, Long Time; Help Me Understand; Hey, Good Lookin'; Homesick; Honey, Do You Love Me, Huh?; Honky Tonk Blues; Honky Tonkin'; House Of Gold; How Can You Refuse Him Now; Howlin' At The Moon; I Ain't Got Nothing But Time; I Can't Escape From You; I Can't Get You Off My Mind; I Can't Help It; I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You; I Don't Care; I Heard You Crying; I Just Didn't Have The Heart; I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Livin'; I Lost The Only Love I Knew; I Saw The Light; I Wish You Didn't Love Me So Much; I Won't Be Home No More; I'd Still Want You; If I Didn't Love You; If You'll Be A Baby; I'll Be A Bachelor Till I Die; I'll Never Get Out; I'm A Long Gone Daddy; I'm Going Home; I'm Gonna Sing; I'm Just Crying; I'm So Lonesome; I'm So Tired Of It All; I'm Sorry For You; I'm Yvonne; Is This Goodbye; I've Been Down That Road Before; Jambalaya; Jesus Died For Me; Jesus Is Calling; Jesus Remembered Me; Just Me And My Broken Heart; Just Waitin'; Kaw-liga; Last Night I Dreamed Of Heaven; Let's Turn Back The Years; Little Bosephus; Long Gone Lonesome Blues; Lost On The River; Low Down Blues; May You Never Be Alone; Me And My Broken Heart; Men With Broken Hearts; Message To My Mother; Mind Your Own Business; Minni-ha-cha; Moanin' The Blues; Mother Is Gone; Move It On Over; My Cold, Cold Heart Is Melted Now; My Heart Won't Let Me Go; My Heart Would Know; My Love For You Has Turned To Hate; My Son Calls Another Man Daddy; My Sweet Love Ain't Around; 'neath A Cold Grey Tomb Of Stone; Never Again; Never Been So Lonesome; No, Not Now; Nobody's Lonesome For Me; On The Banks Of The Old Pontchartrain; On The Evening Train; Pan American; Peace Will Come; Please Make Up Your Mind; Ramblin' Man; Ready To Go Home; Rockin' Chair Daddy; Singing Waterfall; Six More Miles; Somebody's Lonesome; The Alabama Waltz; The Blues Come Around; The Funeral; The Little House We Built; There's A Tear In My Beer; There's Nothing As Sweet; Wealth Won't Save Your Soul; Wearin' Out Your Walkin' Shoes; Weary Blues From Waiting; We're Getting Closer To The Grave; When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels; When The Book Of Life Is Read; When You're Tired Of Breaking Other Hearts; Where Do I Go From Here; Why Don't You Love Me; Why Should I Cry; Why Should We Try Anymore; You Better Keep It On Your Mind; You Broke Your Own Heart; You Can't Take My Memories; You Win Again; Your Cheatin' Heart; Your Turn To Cry; You're Barking Up The Wrong Tree; You're Gonna Change
Brand reference number:HL00306304
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.