Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.82Ref.: 90753
Online : sent within 10 days
Shipping: from £8.64
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Wolf Marshall vous enseigne les techniques de Stevie Ray Vaughan en s'appuyant sur les morceaux ci-dessous. Texte en anglais, transcription en solfège et tablatures.

Titres :
Look At Little Sister; The House Is Rockin'; Love Struck Baby; Pride And Joy; Cold Shot; Scuttle Buttin'; Stang's Swang; Leave My Girl Alone; Love Me Darlin'; Come On; Lenny; Riviera Paradise; Crossfire
Brand reference number:HL00699316
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.