Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.63Ref.: 93626
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.94
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Ten Arrangements for Piano

Instrumentation : piano
Description :
This collection of easy arrangements for piano of well-known choral, organ and orchestral works by J. S. Bach has enjoyed great popularity since its first appearance. Another easy arrangement has been added to this new edition in response to popular demand: the famous "Sinfonia” from the Christmas Oratorio. Contents also include: Air - Badinerie - I call to Thee, Lord Jesu Christ - Jesus, Thou art still my Treasure - Now comes the Heathens’ Saviour - Siciliano and plenty more.

Contenu : Air (from Overture in D major, BWV 168) - Badinerie (from Overture in B minor, BWV 167) - Ich ruf' zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ (BWV 639) - Jesus bleibet meine Freude (BWV 147, two versions: easy-intermediate) - Pastorale (BWV 59) - Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland (BWV 659a) - Siciliano (from the Sonata for Flute in E flat major, BWV 131) - Sinfonia (from the Cantata 'Ich steh mit einem Fuß im Grabe', BWV 156) - Zion hört die Wächter singen (from the Cantata 'Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme', BWV 14)

Date de parution : 20/07/1999
Nombre de pages : 32
Format : New Edition portrait
Brand reference number:ED9001
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.