Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.42Ref.: 176363
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8.49
Woodbrass price
Public Price



A great collection of favourite pop and show tunes, from The Lion King to Evita, Phil Collins to Bryan Adams, plus three irresistible new tunes by John Pitts. All superbly arranged and graded to be ideal for recorder players of any age.

Designed to be used alongside the author's best-selling Recorder From The Beginning teaching scheme, this book will be suitable for players who have reached the beginning of Book 2 of the tutor. The incentive to perform these popular pieces will help develop new skills and rhythmic awareness.

Teacher's book contains piano accompaniments for all the pieces.


(Everything I Do) I Do It For You
Another Day In Paradise
Beauty And The Beast
Boogie Rock
Brown Girl In The Ring
Can You Feel The Love Tonight
Don't Cry For Me Argentina
Haley's Rock
House Of The Rising Sun
Minty's Moody Blues
Morning Has Broken
O Sole Mio
On My Own
Peacherine Rag
Scarborough Fair
Sloop John B
The Floral Dance
Yellow Submarine
Brand reference number:MUSCH61540
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.