Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.55Ref.: 89163
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8853.87
Woodbrass price
Public Price


A groundbreaking concerto, introspective yet lofty—universally revered by every great pianist. This is without question one of the greatest concerti ever written. A subtle masterpiece, and the most technically demanding of Beethoven’s five concerti.

Includes a newly engraved, high-quality printed piano part (with orchestral reduction) and two compact disc scontaining a complete version with soloist; then a second version of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist. Also included is a version of the orchestral accompaniment at reduced tempo for practice purposes.

Performed by Kevin Class, piano
Accompaniment : Stuttgart Symphony Orchestra
Conductor : Emil Kahn
Brand reference number:HL00400003
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.