Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.17Ref.: 91289
Online : sent within 10 days
Shipping: from £8.97
Woodbrass price
Public Price


21 chansons de Frank Sinatra, arrangements faciles pour piano.

Titres :
All The Way; The Best Of Everything; Come Fly With Me; Fly Me To The Moon; I Get A Kick Out Of You; It Was A Very Good Year; Love And Marriage; Luck Be A Lady; Moon River; My Way; New York, New York; Night And Day; Somethin' Stupid; Strangers In The Night; That's Life; They Can't Take That Away From Me; Three Coins In The Fountain; The Very Thought Of You; The Way You Look Tonight; You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
Brand reference number:MUSAM987833
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - lillie_d
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.