Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £6.60Ref.: 40337
Online : more than 4 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.33
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Edition Walther Reinhart
Compositeur : Bach Johann Sebastian
Instrumentation : Voix (Instr) solo, Bc

Ach Gott, wie manches Herzeleid aus BWV 44 (T, Org)
Kein' Frucht das Weizenkörnlein bringt aus BWV 114 (S[A], Org)
Valet will ich dir geben aus BWV 95 (S, Ob-dam[V], Org)
Erbarm dich mein aus BWV113 (A, V. Org)
Ich bitte dich, Herr Jesu Christ aus BWV 166 (S, V[Va], Org)
Ach bleib bei uns aus BWV 6 (S[A], Vc-picc, Org)
Zion hört die Wächter singen aus BWV 140 (T, V[Va], Org, [Cemb])
Brand reference number:BA462
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.