Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.67Ref.: 89503
Online : within 3 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.97
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Instrumentation : clarinet and piano
Description :
The Concerto Classics series gives intermediate students the opportunity to explore some of the most important and influential concertos in their instrument's repertoire. This edition for clarinet includes concertos by Mozart, Weber and Finzi. Each piece has been carefully arranged as a valuable stepping-stone towards the original great works. Also included are supplementary exercises designed to support students with the various technical aspects required in the solo parts.

Contenu : Concertos by Mozart, Weber and Finzi

Date de parution : 26/01/2009
Nombre de pages : 62
Format : New Edition portrait
Brand reference number:BH11950
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - philippe_l
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.