Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 60180
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.45
Woodbrass price


1e édition commentée
Compositeur : Van Eyck Jacob
Instrumentation : Flb

Der Fluyten Lust-hof - Volume III
EYCK, Jacob van (1590-1657)
for descant recorder solo
First complete edition with full commentary
Der Fluyten Lust-hof is the largest work in European history written for wind instruments.

Author / Editor
Winfried Michel, Hermien Teske
Brand reference number:AMA706
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.