Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 223291
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £5.35
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Spirited dances by J. S. Bach in stylish arrangements for an enjoyable venture into the world of Baroque music - suitable for students of all ages at intermediate-level and beyond.

Blockflötentrios à la carte

Für 3 Blockflöten (SAB/STB)
Bearbeiter: Rosin Sylvia Corinna / Beutler Irmhild
Schwierigkeitsgrad: 3
Ausgabeart: Partitur und Stimmen
Reihe: Ensemble Dreiklang
Brand reference number:UE31480
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.