Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.83Ref.: 161535
Online : within 3 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.77
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Renaissance Suite
Music from the High Renaissance (c. 1500) often featured voices in four-part harmony. The blending, vocal nature of saxophones makes this repetory ideal for adaptation. This Suite begins with In te, Domine, speravi by the greatest master of that age, the Franco-Flemish Josquin des Prez, follows with the poignant Triste España sin Ventura by Juan del Encina, and concludes with a lively anonymous Spanish dance tune, Pase el agoa, ma Julieta.
Nombre de pages :20
Brand reference number:ADV7420
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - philippe_l
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.