Hay 0 artículo en su cesta
Total 0.00€
Ver mi cesta
Ahorre 0.26€Ref: 164101
Web : envío directo (+)
Entrega: desde 7.99€
Puntos de fidelidad
153 Woodies: 1.53€ (+)
precio Woodbrass
Precio normal


Edition no.: BA 9179
ISMN: 9790006529421
Editor: Rehm, Wolfgang / Töpel, Michael
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Performance score(s), Anthology, Urtext edition
Includes the following individual parts: Piano (4 hands)
Comments: Replaces BA 4786
Binding: Paperback
Pages / Format: XXXVI, 233 S. - 24,0 x 30,5 cm

Mozart’s works for piano duet are amongst the most important contributions to this repertoire. This scholarly-critical edition based on the “New Mozart Edition” makes these works available in a revised form and includes a new foreword.
The publication also contains an appendix with the fragments K. 497a (Fr 1787i) and K. 500a (Fr 1791a) which are completed by Michael Töpel, as well as individual pieces for organ, mechanical organ and musical clock in transcriptions for piano duet.
Informative forewords to the main part and the appendix together with explanatory notes on the evaluation of the sources complete this volume, which will be indispensable for both teachers and performers.

- Newly engraved revised Urtext edition based on the “New Mozart Edition”, taking the latest findings into account
- First arrangement for piano duet of Mozart’s Andante in F for musical clock K. 616
- Lead-ins and fermata ornamentations by Michael Töpel
- Includes detailed forewords (Ger/Eng) and information on the evaluation of sources (Ger/Eng)
Referencia marca:BA9179
Productos similares
¿Necesitas ayuda?
Call Center
valentin_c - thibaud_h
Contacta Valentin: España (gratis) 900 900 554
Internacional 0033 251 806 874
de lunes a viernes 9h-19h,
sábado 10h-18h.