Hay 0 artículo en su cesta
Total 0.00€
Ver mi cesta
Ahorre 0.19€Ref: 179322
Web : enviado en el plazo de 7 días
Entrega: desde 5.99€
precio Woodbrass
Precio normal



The Big Book of Motown 84 grooving classics from the glory years of Motor City music! Arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


(I'm A) Road Runner
7 Rooms Of Gloom (Seven Rooms Of Gloom)
A Million To One
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Ain't That Peculiar
All I Need
All Of My Life
Automatically Sunshine
Baby Baby Don't Cry
Baby Love
Back In My Arms Again
Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
Beechwood 4-5789
Coolin' Out
Dancing Machine
Don't Mess With Bill
Get Ready
Got A Job
Hallelujah Day
Heaven Must Have Sent You
Hitch Hike
Hot Spot
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
I Don't Blame You At All
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
I Like It Like That
I Love The Way You Love
I Want You Back
I Wish It Would Rain
I'll Be Doggone
I'm Ready For Love
I'm Still Waiting
In And Out Of Love
Indiana Wants Me
Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
It Should Have Been Me
It Takes Two
It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
Jimmy Mack
Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Lady Marmalade
Let's Get Serious
Love Hangover
Machine Gun
Mickey's Monkey
My Baby Must Be A Magician
My Girl
My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
Nothing But Heartaches
One Day In Your Life
Psychedelic Shack
Reach Out, I'll Be There
Remember Me
Romeo And Juliet (Just Like)
Runaway Child Running Wild
Shop Around
Something About You
Stop! In The Name Of Love
Take Me Girl I'm Ready
Tell Me Something Good
That's The Way Love Is
The Happening
The One Who Really Loves You
This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
Three Times A Lady
Too Many Fish In The Sea
Treat Her Like A Lady
Two Lovers
Up The Ladder To The Roof
What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
What's Going On
What's So Good About Goodbye
With You I'm Born Again
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
You Beat Me To The Punch
Your Precious Love
You're My Everything
You've Got What Gets Me
Referencia marca:HL00311061
Productos similares
¿Necesitas ayuda?
Call Center
valentin_c - thibaud_h
Contacta Valentin: Internacional +33 2 57 88 00 74
de lunes a viernes 9h-19h,
sábado 10h-18h.