Hay 0 artículo en su cesta
Total 0.00€
Ver mi cesta
Ahorre 1.27€Ref: 143458
Web : más de 4 semanas (+)
Entrega: desde 9.99€
precio Woodbrass
Precio normal


Easy Pieces for Descant Recorder and Basso continuo (Piano)
Spielbuch mit CD - Spielb+CD - descant recorder and basso continuo
editor: Heyens, Gudrun
Éditeur: Schott Music
ISMN: 979-0-001-17458-9
Difficulté: easy
pages: 64
N° d'édition: ED 20182-50

With 'Concerto', the experienced recorder teacher Gudrun Heyens presents a selection of recorder pieces which allow for the study of performance literature as early as from the second year of study. The edition contains individual pieces such as Dornel's 'Chaconne' or Corelli's 'Follia Variations' as well as little pieces by Playford or Susato which can also be played as short suites. The collection was compiled with regard to 'Jugend musiziert' or other competitions.
- John Playford (1623-1686): 3 Pieces from "The English Dancing Master":
- Gathering Peascods
- The Kettle Drum
- Rufty Tufty
- Tilman Susato (ca. 1500-1562): 3 Pieces from "Danserye":
- German Dance
- Shepherd’s song
- Ronde
- Anonymus (1551): Pavane "Le forze d’Hercole"
- Giorgio Mainerio (1545-1582): Tedesca
- Pièrre Phalèse (ca. 1510-1573): Passamezzo d’Angleterre
- Jean Hotteterre (ca. 1680-1761): 3 Menuets from "The rural wedding":
- Menuett I
- Menuett II
- Menuett III
- Johann Fischer (1646-1721): Little Suite
- J. J. van Eyck (1589-1657): Wat zal men op den avon doen
- Engels Nachtigaeltje
- John Dowland (1562-1626): The Earl of Essex Galliard ("Can she excuse my wrongs")
- Anonymus (1706): The Division Flute: Greens Sleeves to a Ground
- Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713): La Follia
- Antoine Dornel (ca. 1685-1765): Chaconne
Referencia marca:SCHED20182-50
Productos similares
Accesorios asociados
¿Necesitas ayuda?
Call Center
valentin_c - thibaud_h
Contacta Valentin: España (gratis) 900 900 554
Internacional 0033 251 806 874
de lunes a viernes 9h-19h,
sábado 10h-18h.