Hay 0 artículo en su cesta
Total 0.00€
Ver mi cesta
Ahorre 2.27€Ref: 38204
Web : enviado en el plazo de 10 días
Entrega: desde 9.99€
precio Woodbrass
Precio normal


All 24 songs of Schubert's great song cycle Winterreise, along with the 4 songs of Geistliche Lieder and the beloved single songs "La Rose," "Die Forelle," and "Lob der Thranen." Reproduced from extremely rare early editions overseen by Liszt himself. With editorial notes, and English translations of the German texts.

Content :
"WINTERREISE ["Winter's Journey"] Twelve Piano Transcriptions (complete)"
From: Lieder von Franz Schubert
für das Piano-Forte übertragen von F. Liszt
[Franz Schubert's Songs Transcribed for Piano by Franz Liszt]
R246 Nos. 1-12.
1. Gute Nacht [Farewell]
2. Die Nebensonnen [The Rival Suns]
3. Muth [Courage]
4. Die Post [The Mail Coach]
5. Erstarrung [Torpid]
6. Wasserfluth [Flood of Tears]
7. Der Lindenbaum [The Linden Tree]
8. Der Leyermann [The Hurdy-Gurdy Man] with
9. Täuschung [Deception]
10. Das Wirthshaus [The Inn]
11. Der stürmische Morgen [The Stormy Morning] with
12. Im Dorfe [In the Village]
FRANZ SCHUBERT'S GEISTLICHE LIEDER Four Piano Transcriptions (complete)
Für das Pianoforte übertragen von Franz Liszt
[Franz Schubert's Spiritual Songs Transcribed for Piano by Franz Liszt]
"R247, Nos. 1-4."
1. Litaney [auf das Fest Aller Seelen]
[Litany for All Soul's Day]
2. Himmelsfunken [Divine Sparks]
3. Die Gestirne [The Heavenly Bodies]
4. Hymme [Hymn (Chorus of Spirits)]
THREE SCHUBERT SONGS Transcribed for Piano by Franz Liszt
La Rose [Die Rose] [The Rose] R241.
Lob der Thränen [Praise of Tears] R242.
Die Forelle [The Trout] R248.
Referencia marca:DOV288765
Productos similares
¿Necesitas ayuda?
Call Center
valentin_c - philippe_l
Contacta Valentin: España (gratis) 900 900 554
Internacional 0033 251 806 874
de lunes a viernes 9h-19h,
sábado 10h-18h.