Hay 0 artículo en su cesta
Total 0.00€
Ver mi cesta
Ahorre 0.93€Ref: 136761
Web : más de 4 semanas (+)
Entrega: desde 9.99€
precio Woodbrass
Precio normal


Edition no.: BA11201
ISMN: 9790006529643
Volume / Series: organ plus brass, Volume I
Editor: Klomp, Carsten / Petersen, Heiko
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Performance score(s), Wind instruments score
Includes the following individual parts: Organ, Wind instruments
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 13/7 S. - 30,0 x 23,0 cm

The alternation of organ and brass ensemble is in many parts of the world a standard practice in church services and concerts. It is much rarer, however, to hear the joint performance during entrance and exit processionals as well as chorale preludes. This is due, not least, to the lack of literature for the combination.

This new series “ORGAN PLUS BRASS” presents original works, and more importantly, new arrangements which are geared towards amateur wind players. The organ part is manageable for the non-professional organist and can be played on a small or medium-sized instrument.

The full score comes with an inserted wind score in C which is also available separately. Wind parts in C and B-flat can also be purchased. The edition enables the performance by brass ensembles of varying instrumentation.

Volume 1
includes the arrangement of “Marche triomphale” by Théodore Dubois. This composition was originally written for solo organ and is a part of the popular “Douze pièces nouvelles”, which is available under the order number BA 8471.

- Literature for brass ensemble and organ
- Suitable for amateur brass ensembles and non-professional organists
- Offers various brass parts enabling performances with flexible instrumentation

Content :



Dubois, Théodore
Marche triomphale
Referencia marca:BA11201
Productos similares
Accesorios asociados
¿Necesitas ayuda?
Call Center
valentin_c - thibaud_h
Contacta Valentin: España (gratis) 900 900 554
Internacional 0033 251 806 874
de lunes a viernes 9h-19h,
sábado 10h-18h.