0 artikel in uw winkelwagen
Totaal 0.00€
Naar mijn
MEGADEALRef.: 128864
Internet : verzonden binnen 7 dagen
Levering: vanaf 5.99€


Complete Edition
The latest addition to the best-selling Fiddler series takes a leisurely and meandering journey through France, starting in Gascony, wandering east to Tarn and on towards Provence. It then heads north via the Auvergne and Limousin, through Berry and Morvan to Alsace, and after a detour to Paris the tour concludes in Brittany. The book features flexible arrangements for violin and piano with optional easy violin, violin accompaniment, and chord symbols. Each regional group of pieces is designed so that it can be played as a set for concert performance or, in some cases, dancing. Another attractive feature is the inclusion of photos of the performers and dancers Edward Huws Jones observed whilst researching the book. An appetising introduction to the vibrant and diverse folk scene in France.

- Preface, notes
- The witch's broomstick
- Jig
- Joanna's wedding
- Tric trac polka
- King of the carnival
- The wolf, the hare and the fox
- Time to go
- The folk from the mountain
- Bourrée for Aurore
- Vine-growers' polka
- Bourrée: tuning the drones
- Scottisch from Marmagne
- In the evening
- Marching song
- The water jug
- Beware of the wolf
- An evening of romance
- Lament
- Ton-bale 1 & 2
Hebt u een vraag of een advies nodig
Call Center
valentin_c - thibaud_h
Contacteer Valentin: Neem contact op met Dorothée:
0033-240 382 948

van maandag t/m vrijdag 9.00 - 19.00 uur en zaterdag 10.00 - 18.00 uur: