Você tem 0 artigo no seu carrinho
Total 0.00€
Para o carrinho
Economiza 0.88€Ref.: 141239
Internet : envio imediato (+)
Entrega: a partir de 9.99€
preço Woodbrass


'Klassik für Kinder' wants to introduce clarinet pupils to the beauty of Baroque, Classical and Romantic concert literature. Cautiously, not only original clarinet literature was taken up, but catchy tunes and themes from the opera (The Freeshooter, The Magic Flute and others) and the concert hall (Four Seasons, Capriccio Italy, Reverie and others) were used as well. The edition starts with a piece from the Renaissance period, followed by the great composers of the Baroque, European Classical and Romantic eras and completed by several discoveries off the common concert programmes (Blasius, Reinagel, Sullivan). Four centuries of music history which will make the pupils enjoy classical music. The pieces are presented in easy arrangements and can be mastered after about two years of tuition, with the three-line octave being left out.


- V. Haussmann: Tanz und Nachtanz
- M.A. Charpentier: Prélude from: Te Deum
- H. Purcell: Trumpet Tune
- A. Vivaldi: Allegro from: Autumn
- G.P. Telemann: Largo
- C. Graupner: Air
- G.F. Händel: Bourrée from: Royal Firworks Music
- Anonym: Menuett from: Notebook fro Anna Magdalena Bach
- J. Haydn: St. Anthony Choral
- W.A. Mozart: It rings out so joyful from: The Magic Flute
- M.-F. Blasius: Grazioso
- J. Reinagle: Allegro und Andante from: Sonatine G-Dur
- L.v. Beethoven: German Dance
- C. M.v. Weber: Through the woods, through the pastures from: Der Freischütz
- F. Schubert: Entr’acte from: Rosamunde
- F. Mendelssohn: Andante from: Symphony No. 4 (Italian)
- R. Schumann: Rêverie from: Scenes from Childhood
- J.F. Kranz: Valse lente
- J. Strauss: Waltz No. 4 from: Echoes of the Rhine Loreley
- P.I. Tschaikowsky: Capriccio Italien
- A. Dvořak: Humoresque
- A.Sullivan: Hornpipe from: Ruddigore
- E. Grieg: Solveig's Song from: Peer Gynt Suite No. 2
- E. Humperdinck: Evening Pryer from: Hansel and Gretel
- E. MacDowell: To a wild rose
- A. Gretchaninoff: A dark day from: Brimborions
- M. Ravel: Boléro

editor: Warnecke, Ulrike

illustration: Schuermann, Andreas

piano setting: Birtel, Wolfgang
Referência marca:ED21150
Produtos semelhantes
Conselho sobre a encomenda
Call Center
valentin_c - thibaud_h
entre em contato com Valentin: Contacte o Dorothée para o
0033 240 382 948

De segunda-feira a sexta-feira das 9:00 às 19:00
sábado 10a:00 - 18:00: