Você tem 0 artigo no seu carrinho
Total 0.00€
Para o carrinho
Ref.: 174215
Internet : enviado dentro de 7 dias
Entrega: a partir de 5.99€
preço Woodbrass



This collection of thirty-five contemporary arrangements of well known Spirituals by Moses Hogan. Includes 'Abide with me', The Battle of Jericho' and 'Steal Away'.


Abide With Me
Ain't That Good News
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
Do Lord, Remember Me
Down By The Riverside
Elijah Rock
Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit
Ezekiel Saw De Wheel
God's Gonna Set This World On Fire
Good News, The Chariot's Comin'
Great Day
Hear My Prayer
I Can Tell The World
I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
I Got A Robe
I Know The Lord's Laid His Hands On Me
I Stood On The River Of Jordan
I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
I Want To Be Ready
I Want To Thank You, Lord
I'm Gonna Sing 'Til The Spriti Moves In My Heart
Jesus Lay Your Head In The Window
Little David, Play On Your Harp
Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
My Soul's Been Anchored In The Lord
Oh Mary, Don't You Weep, Don't You Mourn
Ride The Chariot
Standing In The Need Of Prayer
Steal Away
Steal Away (Steal Away To Jesus)
The Battle Of Jericho
There Is A Balm In Gilead
This Little Light Of Mine
Wade In The Water
Walk Together, Children
We Shall Walk Through The Valley In Peace
Referência marca:HL08743703
Produtos semelhantes
Conselho sobre a encomenda
Call Center
valentin_c - thibaud_h
entre em contato com Valentin: Contacte o Dorothée para o
0033 240 382 948

De segunda-feira a sexta-feira das 9:00 às 19:00
sábado 10a:00 - 18:00: