Vous avez 0 article dans votre panier
Total 0.00€
Voir mon panier



Neil Young released the triple-album Decade in 1977, featuring 35 songs he recorded between 1966 and 1976.

This 80-page collection contains the complete lyrics for all of the songs, with chord symbols and chord diagrams, plus fantastic Black and White photos.

Includes After the Gold Rush, Broken Arrow, Cowgirl in the Sand, Heart of Gold, Tonight's the Night, Winterlong and more.

A Man Needs A Maid
After The Gold Rush
Broken Arrow
Cinnamon Girl
Cortez The Killer
Cowgirl In The Sand
Deep Forbidden Lake
Down By The River
Down To The Wire
Expecting To Fly
For The Turnstiles
Heart Of Gold
I Am A Child
I Believe In You
Like A Hurricane
Long May You Run
Love Is A Rose
Mr. Soul
Old Man
Southern Man
Star Of Bethlehem
Sugar Mountain
The Campaigner
The Loner
The Needle And The Damage Done
The Old Laughing Lady
Tired Eyes
Tonight's The Night
Walk On
Référence marque : HL00316829
Produits similaires
Accessoires associés
vous souhaitez un conseil, plus d'informations ? contactez nos spécialistes !
Conseils et commandes par téléphone
guillaume_b - thibaud_h
Contactez Guillaume au : 02 61 88 01 40 (appel non surtaxé)
International : 0033 2 61 88 01 40
du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
le samedi de 10h à 18h
Woodbrass Stores Paris
guillaume_b - thibaud_h
Votre conseiller : Thibaud
Ouverts du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 12h30 et de 14h à 19h.
Samedi de 10h à 19h non-stop.