Ihr Warenkorb enthält 0 Artikel
Summe 0.00€
Zum Warenkorb
Ref.: 79442
Online : sofortiger Versand (+)
Versand ab 7.99€
Woodbrass Preis


J.S. Bach, N. Paganini, C.M. von Weber, C. Debussy, M. de Falla,R. Strauss, B. Bartók, Z. Kodály,
By way of these nine brillant Hommages, the famous
Hungarian clarinetist and teacherhas made an inportant
contribution to clarinet literature.

„My pedagogical activities inspired me to compose the Hommages.
The pieces were intended to be etudes or studies which students my
use as supplementary material to the usual dry and mechanical -
although indispensable - exercises. They contain variosus challenges.
If performed with impressive dexterity, with proper tone production
and sufficient knowledge of styles, coupled with a sense of humor and
a certain amout of fantasy, they could - houpefully - find success even
on the concert stage. ..“
Béla Kovács
Marken Referenznummer:EDL2103
Vergleichbare Artikel
Passendes Zubehör
Beratung rund um Ihre Bestellung
Call Center
jerome_p - thibaud_h
Kontaktieren Sie Jerome: Gratis aus Deutschland 0800 664 6873
International 0033 251 806 877
Montag bis Freitag von 9 bis 19 Uhr.
Samstags von 10 bis 18 Uhr.