Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.25Ref.: 179495
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: from £8942.18
Woodbrass price
Public Price



Classroom Jam titles are now available as hybrid books - using the unique registration code inside the book, you can download individual parts via the website Hybrid Publications. Teachers can now buy one book and print out however many parts are required for the players.

Ten ensembles pieces specially arranged for just about any instrument and ideal for players aged 9-13 years old.

The unique four-part arrangements have been carefully crafted to suit all instruments and playing abilities so everyone can join in!

Playing together is the basic idea, and with Classroom Jam anyone can take part, making this an exceptionally useful teaching aid, a valuable introduction to the experience of ensemble playing and lots of fun!

The arrangements will suit just about any instrument, from recorder to glockenspiel to guitar to flute, in addition to the written percussion part.


Air On The G String (Orchestral Suite No.3 In D) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Ave Verum Corpus K.618 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Can-Can (Orpheus In The Underworld) [Offenbach, Jacques]
Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker Op.71) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
Finale (Symphony No.9 In E Minor 'From The New World') [Dvorak, Antonin]
Gymnopedie No.1 [Satie, Erik]
In The Hall Of the Mountain King (Peer Gynt Suite) [Grieg, Edvard]
Ode To Joy (Symphony No.9 In D Minor Op.125) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Scene (Swan Lake) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
Theme (First Movement - Symphony No.94 In G' The Surprise') [Haydn, Franz Joseph]

Brand reference number:MUSCH72644
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.