Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 221278
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.97
Woodbrass price


Steven Mead has chosen this collection of 19 original concert studies by such well-known composers as James Curnow, Jacob de Haan, Jan van der Roost and Allen Vizzutti. It will be of great use to all euphonium players who are looking for short unaccompanied solos.
Brand reference number:DHP 0991670-400
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.