Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 69755
Online : sent within 7 days
Shipping: free
PayPal Checkout

Payment with Paypal Express is fast and secure.

We send you the item(s) to the address entered in your Paypal account. You can modify this on the PayPal page if necessary. By default, the selected delivery is the standard delivery mode. If the delivery country entered on Paypal is not identical to that of your Woodbrass account, the shipping costs and prices may be different.

PayPal Checkout
Woodbrass price


Contenu : A Que Has Venido, Forastero (Argentine) - Bailecito (Argentine) - Cae, Cae, Balao (Brésil) - Chanson indienne (Bolivie) - La Llorana (Mexique) - Las Gaviotas (Mexique) - Nesta Rua (Brésil) - A Rosa Vermelha (Brésil) - Samba Lele (Brésil) - Unos Ojos Negros (Chili)

Compositeur/Auteur : RIVOAL Yvon
Discipline/Instrument : 2 guitares
Collection : Rivoal Yvon
Support : Partition
Style/Genre : classique
Date de parution : mars-90
Niveau de difficulté : 2
Nombre de pages : 14
Brand reference number:LEM25161
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.