Your shopping basket contains 0 item
BEST OFRef.: 90116
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: free
PayPal Checkout

Payment with Paypal Express is fast and secure.

We send you the item(s) to the address entered in your Paypal account. You can modify this on the PayPal page if necessary. By default, the selected delivery is the standard delivery mode. If the delivery country entered on Paypal is not identical to that of your Woodbrass account, the shipping costs and prices may be different.

PayPal Checkout
Woodbrass price


23 chansons du groupe américain Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, arrangées pour piano, chant et guitare (accords).

Titres :
A Face In The Crowd;American Girl;Anything That's Rock & Roll;Breakdown;Don't Come Around Here No More;Don't Do Me Like That;Even The Losers;Free Fallin';Here Comes My Girl;I Need To Know;I Won't Back Down;Into The Great Wide Open;Learning To Fly;Listen To Her Heart;Louisiana Rain;Mary Jane's Last Dance;Refugee;Restless;Rockin' Around With You;Runnin' Down A Dream;Shadow Of A Doubt;Stop Draggin' My Heart Around;You Don't Know How It Feels
Brand reference number:HL00306419
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.