Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £1.33Ref.: 54767
Online : within 3 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.87
Woodbrass price
Public Price


A piano repertoire classic published in the "Russian Piano Classics" series. Authoritative editions beautifully produced with distinctive art cover illustrations taken from the works of leading artists contemporary to the composer. The music is accompanied by performance notes compiled by Peter Donohoe, providing an important source of reference for performers, students and teachers. This great combination of musical and artistic works of art makes this a true collector's item!


- Daisies, op.38 no.3
- Fragments
- Gavotte from Suite from Violin Partita in E (J.S. Bach)
- Gigue from Suite from Violin Partita in E (J.S. Bach)
- Hopak from Sorochintsy Fair (Moussorgsky)
- Liebesfreud (Kreisler)
- Liebesleid (Kreisler)
- Lullaby (Tchaikovsky)
- Minuet from L'Arlesienne Suite 1 (Bizet)
- Oriental Sketch
- Piano Piece in D minor, op. posth.
- Prelude from Suite from Violin Partita in E (J.S. Bach)
- Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream (Mendelssohn)
- The Flight of the Bumble Bee (Rimsky-Korsakoff)
- The Star-Spangled Banner
- Variations on a theme of Corelli, op.42
- Wohin? from Die schöne Müllerin (Schubert)
Brand reference number:BH102726
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - philippe_l
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.