Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.60Ref.: 82432
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.53
Woodbrass price
Public Price


24 œuvres Classique spécialement arrangées pour piano facile. Inclus des indications et des conseils de jeu.

Titres :

Air On The G String [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
Brindisi (La Traviata) [Verdi, Giuseppe]
Canon In D [Pachelbel, Johann]
Chanson De Matin [Elgar, Edward]
Entr'acte (Rosamunde) [Schubert, Franz]
Für Elise [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Habañera (Carmen) [Bizet, Georges]
Humoresque In G Flat [Dvorák, Antonín]
Hungarian Dance No.5 [Brahms, Johannes]
Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin (The Girl with the Flaxen Hair) [Debussy, Claude]
Lacrimosa (From 'Requiem' K626) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Liebestraum No.3 [Liszt, Franz]
Lullaby [Brahms, Johannes]
Medititaion (Thais) [Massenet, Jules]
Moonlight Sonata [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
Nocturne In E Flat Op.9 No.2 [Chopin, Frederic]
Oblivion [Piazzolla, Astor]
Piano Concerto No.21 In C [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
Raindrop Prelude Op.28 No.15 [Chopin, Frederick]
Rondo In D Minor (Abdelazer) [Purcell, Henry]
Sabre Dance (Gayaneh) [Khachaturian, Aram]
Salut D'amour [Elgar, Edward]
Träumerei [Schumann, Robert]
Brand reference number:MUSAM993366
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.