Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.93Ref.: 27911
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.49
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Le premier songbook des musiques de films du célèbre Tarantino. Arrangées pour guitare ( grilles d'accord, mélodies et tablatures).

Titres :

Bang Bang (Kill Bill vol.1)
Battle Without Honor Or Humanity (Kill Bill vol.1)
Bustin' Surfboards (Pulp Fiction)
Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon (Pulp Fiction)
Goodnight Moon (Kill Bill vol.2)
Jungle Boogie (Pulp Fiction)
Little Green Bag (Reservoir Dogc)
Misirlou (Pulp Fiction)
Monte Carlo Night (Jackie Brown)
Rumble (Pulpe Fiction)
Scooby Snacks (Features Dialogue From Pulp Fiction & Reservoir Dogs)
Son OF A Preacher Man (Pulp Fiction)
Stuck In The Middle With You (Reservoir Dogs)
Surf Rider (Pulp Fiction)
Woo Hoo (Kill Bill vol.1)
Brand reference number:MUSAM980837
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.