Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 86641
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: free
PayPal Checkout

Payment with Paypal Express is fast and secure.

We send you the item(s) to the address entered in your Paypal account. You can modify this on the PayPal page if necessary. By default, the selected delivery is the standard delivery mode. If the delivery country entered on Paypal is not identical to that of your Woodbrass account, the shipping costs and prices may be different.

PayPal Checkout
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Editor: Roy Howat

This volume contains all Fauré’s single-movement cello pieces, two of them published here for the first time. Also included as an appendix is a little-known sight-reading etude for two cellos.

- Élégie Op.24
- Pièce pour Violoncelle (Papillon) Op.77
- Romance Op.69
- Sicilienne Op.78
- Sérénade Op.98
- Andante, Berceuse, Op.16
- Morceau de lecture
Brand reference number:EP72686
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.