Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 43194
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: free
PayPal Checkout

Payment with Paypal Express is fast and secure.

We send you the item(s) to the address entered in your Paypal account. You can modify this on the PayPal page if necessary. By default, the selected delivery is the standard delivery mode. If the delivery country entered on Paypal is not identical to that of your Woodbrass account, the shipping costs and prices may be different.

PayPal Checkout
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Six Sonatas

Instrumentation : cello (bassoon) and basso continuo
Number of Pages : 52
Arranger : Beechey, Gwilym

The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grades 5,6,7)

The edition is part of the ABRSM Summer 2006 syllabus (grades 5,6)

- Sonate I
- Sonate II
- Sonate III
Brand reference number:SCHED12209
Similar items
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.