Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Save £0.62Ref.: 93165
Online : within 2 weeks (+)
Shipping: from £8.78
Woodbrass price
Public Price


Instrumentation : cello and basso continuo
Description :
The sonatas by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) are without doubt among the best compositions for violoncello and basso continuo created in the baroque era. Of these works, it is the Sonata in E minor (RV 4) which enjoys particular popularity. This is why it has been taken from the edition of the six sonatas (ED 4927), published by Walter Kolneder, and is now presented by Schott in a separate edition. Now, even the cellist who does not want to purchase the complete edition can enjoy the wealth and beauty of Vivaldi's art of composition.Date de parution : 28/01/2008
Nombre de pages : 16
Collection : Cello Library
Format : New Edition portrait
Brand reference number:CB204
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.