Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 57476
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: from £8.98
Woodbrass price


2. Version in D major with 4 movements inserted and transposed from the first version in E-flat major

Edition : Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Editor : Dürr, Alfred
Binding : stapled
Instrumentation : 2 Soprano solo, Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed Choir: SSATB, Orchestra
Brand reference number:BA5103A
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: Local call rate UK 0845 686 8094
International 0033 240 382 948
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.