Your shopping basket contains 0 item
Ref.: 87675
Online : immediate shipping (+)
Shipping: free
PayPal Checkout

Payment with Paypal Express is fast and secure.

We send you the item(s) to the address entered in your Paypal account. You can modify this on the PayPal page if necessary. By default, the selected delivery is the standard delivery mode. If the delivery country entered on Paypal is not identical to that of your Woodbrass account, the shipping costs and prices may be different.

PayPal Checkout
Woodbrass price


pour voix & piano

poèmes de Edmond Rocher, René-Guy Cadou, Victor Hugo, Francis Jammes, Jean Moréas, Frédéric Bataille, Emile Verhaeren, Henri de Régnier & Jacques Prévert

Titres séparés :
Le Beau Navire — Les Amis d' enfance — Chanson d' automne — L' Âne — Le Cavalier — Mon Beau Village — Le Comte de la mi-carême — Le Ruisseau — Odelette — Chanson de la Seine
Brand reference number:SLB 00208800
Similar items
Related Accessories
Sales & Advice
Call Center
kevin_c - thibaud_h
Contact Kevin: International +33 2 57 88 00 74
Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 6pm.